fbpx
  • 10 maja 2021

Lista Akredytowanych Audytorów Certyfikatu Zielony Dom

Lista Akredytowanych Audytorów Certyfikatu Zielony Dom

Lista Akredytowanych Audytorów Certyfikatu Zielony Dom 1024 449 PLGBC

Katarzyna Bednarczyk-Kozłowska
e-mail: katarzynabednarczykkozlowska@gmail.com

Katarzyna Czyżewska
e-mail: info@greenvest.eu

Łukasz Dembski
e-mail: lukasz@dembski-nowak.pl

Joanna Garnczarska
e-mail: joanna.garnczarska@sweco.pl

Jacek Hałas
e-mail: office@rikgp.eu

Hubert Ignatowicz
e-mail: hubert.ignatowicz@dom-eko.com.pl

Sławomir Juryś
e-mail: jurys.slawomir@gmail.com

Agnieszka Kalinowska-Sołtys
e-mail: kalinowska.a@apa.com.pl

Magdalena Krychowska
e-mail: mm.krychowska@klad.com.pl

Alina Kuklinska
e-mail: alakuklinska@o2.pl

Paweł Laszecki
e-mail: laszecki.pawel@gmail.com

Marta Michalska
e-mail: michalska.marta.91@gmail.com

Małgorzata Mirota-Karp
e-mail: malgorzata.mirota-karp@wsp.com

Monika Nowak
e-mail: monika@dembski-nowak.pl

Jolanta Panas
e-mail: jolanta.panas@gmail.com

Anna Pawłowska
e-mail: anna.k.pawlowska@wp.pl

Lucyna Pilacka
e-mail: lucyna.pilacka@gmail.com

Andrzej Romanowski
e-mail: andrzej.romanowski@buildingenergy.info

Magdalena Skóra
e-mail: mskora@biuronep.pl

Barbara Skrzypczyk
e-mail: bs.arch2018@gmail.com

Sandra Stężały
e-mail: stezaly.sandra92@gmail.com

Katarzyna Szklarz
e-mail: k.szklarz@vantage-sa.pl

Błażej Szymczyński
e-mail: b.szymczynski@jw-a.pl

Monika Trojanowska
e-mail: trojanowska.monika.2@gmail.com